Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Rivera

Steven Rivera

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rivera
"Been with this team for a few years now and I love how easy it is to speak to someone in real time. I also appreciate how thorough they are when giving you guidance/advice on navigating policies and options. Special shoutout to Gina and Jaymi!"
Profile photo of Jerry Liu

Jerry Liu

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Liu
"Love working with Ginna and Jaymi from Statefarm. They are always quick to respond and take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Christine Boles

Christine Boles

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Boles
"My daughter moved back to Pacifica from New Mexico and was having trouble getting her State Farm car insurance transferred. Jaymi knew just what to do, got the old policy canceled, and the new one set up in no time. She was a total professional, easy to communicate with, very responsive, and she even managed to save my daughter money! Can't recommend Jaymi highly enough!"
Profile photo of Edwin Lansang

Edwin Lansang

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lansang
"Gina Rey-Hernandez has been and continues to be helpful to me in navigating through all the ins and outs of my various insurance coverages. She seems to be perpetually there to answer my calls which is a huge comfort! I look forward to working more with her as I approach retirement which will likely cause changes in my insurance needs. Thank you, Ginna!"
Profile photo of Pauline Facciano

Pauline Facciano

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Facciano
"Very helpful. I’m happy with Jaymi Wessell as my agent!"
Profile photo of Amelia Granizo

Amelia Granizo

March 5, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Amelia Granizo
"Bailey who greeted me at the door with a smile, did what she could to assist me with how I could continue to afford my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Romero

Paul Romero

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Romero
"Ginna was extremely helpful and went out of her way to assist me. I wish I could get this kind of customer service from all my interactions!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of T

T

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T
"I had to make a few changes recently and Ginna was very pleasant to speak to and was happy to explain the various aspects of my auto policy and helped me decide what was the best option for my needs. They should rebrand the “Jake from State Farm” commercials and use Ginna as the star"
Profile photo of Kartik Sreenivasan

Kartik Sreenivasan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kartik Sreenivasan
"I moved to CA and needed to get auto insurance somewhat urgently. Bailey at Jaymi Wessel's office went above and beyond to work with me even on the expedited timeline. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and reminded me why I went to state farm in the first place. I strongly recommend anyone in the bay area looking for auto insurance to reach out to Bailey. She's a pleasure to work with and gives excellent and genuine advice."
Profile photo of Keith Greenblat

Keith Greenblat

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Greenblat
"Bailey was super awesome. Took care of me start to finish quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julio Velazquez

Julio Velazquez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Velazquez
"Wonder and very understanding of what I needed for my insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Nolfi

Mark Nolfi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nolfi
"Last year my wife and I changed insurance carriers and bundled our car and home insurance with State Farm. Jaymi Wessel is our contact person at State Farm here in Pacifica. We just renewed our policy as her service and responsiveness is impressive and the rates for State Farm are very competitive. We are pleased that we made this switch to State Farm and Jaymi Wessel."
Profile photo of Chez Santini

Chez Santini

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chez Santini
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Jaymi Wessell at State Farm. I have had the pleasure of utilizing her services for many years, and throughout this time, Jaymi's expertise in the insurance industry has consistently exceeded my expectations. She seamlessly tailored comprehensive solutions to meet my evolving needs, demonstrating a level of commitment and professionalism that is truly commendable. Her clear communication, proactive approach, and friendly demeanor make working with Jaymi a pleasure. I wholeheartedly recommend Jaymi Wessell to anyone seeking a seasoned, customer-focused insurance professional with a proven track record of excellence over many years."
Profile photo of Kaietano mahe

Kaietano mahe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaietano mahe
"Jaymi help me alot Everytime I need help about my payment or claim or ask about my auto insurance she's the one helping me all the time, thank you so much jaymi for all your help."
Profile photo of Sally Eng

Sally Eng

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Eng
"Jaymi Wessell and her team always prompt and efficient service !! Thank you !! Would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Tita Stevens

Tita Stevens

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tita Stevens
"I was impressed with the helpfulness of Ginna Ray Hernandez who explains many things to me and gave me a good quote and documentations she sent on my email. I highly recommend Ginna with State Farm! Very, very satisfied with her!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rech

Deborah Rech

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rech
"Over the years I’ve had several insurance policies (homeowners, earthquake, umbrella, auto) through this agency. It’s always been a pleasure dealing with Jaymi and her staff. Just today I needed clarification on an issue that Ginna helped me with. I realized that over the years they have been consistently helpful and pleasant to deal with. It’s never complicated."
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Jaymi and her entire staff, especially Bailey Rigby have always been extremely helpful, kind and professional with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Damon

Samantha Damon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Damon
"Michelle Richardson has been extremely helpful and kind over the years. My family and I are very fortunate to have her as an agent. She always looks to get me the best deals and she genuinely cares about what's going on in my life. I'll forever be grateful for her and the way she cared about my father's treatments. I would highly recommend checking her out."
Profile photo of Giovany Gonzalez

Giovany Gonzalez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovany Gonzalez
"She has been nothing but amazing, to my parents and I. After all the questions and answers. She is nothing but awesome. Great personality."
Profile photo of Tim Doerr

Tim Doerr

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Doerr
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for about three years now and I find them so responsive. Yesterday I was purchasing a new vehicle and forgot to bring my current insurance with me. I reached Ginna on the phone which was a pleasant surprise I’ve received a live person and within five minutes she had forwarded my current insurance to my email. She then followed up with me by phone to let me know what I needed to do to add the new car on the policy. She was so friendly and responsive. I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of DeBray Codes

DeBray Codes

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by DeBray Codes
"Horrible customer service from the female agent who hung up in my face after waiting on the line for 40+ minutes while in the DMV line - and refused to give me her name."
Profile photo of Ivan Molina

Ivan Molina

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Molina
"Gina allways help me with all my inquieres she is a profecional thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Nirelle Collins

Nirelle Collins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nirelle Collins
"Jaymi Wessell’s team at State Farm in Pacifica is the best! They are like a family there, and they treat you like you’re one of their own. They make themselves available to you for any question you may have, and they check in to make sure you understand what your policies cover. Ginna is so kind and patient. They really do have the best prices as well. Thank you for your hard work!"
Profile photo of dave carroll

dave carroll

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave carroll
"I found Steven Bowdry Bowdry to be an exceptional Agent, and an asset to his Agency. Knowledgeable, polite, and patient. I would highly recommend him to friends or family members."